Back to Work…

I’ve been floundering a bit lately, not quite sure where I want to go with my glass… and my illustration… and my shop. It’s one of those times where I just become immobile with indecision. The best medicine for that problem is to just get down to work… so, I’m back on the torch today, to play with a few ideas that have been swimming around in my head, and this morning, I photographed a few things for the Etsy shop. I’ve also been pondering doing a few more tutorials: Anyone have an idea of what you might like to see? I’m open to suggestions, for sure!

Anyway…. on to the eye candy: A necklace from my Traveler series, Stone series pendant, and a perched bird pendant.

IMG_4978

IMG_4981

IMG_4985

The three pieces above will be in my Etsy shop in a few minutes… Have an awesome day!!

One comment on “Back to Work…

  1. someseeawish says:

    Beautiful work. Love those beads.

Leave a Reply

