Moving Right Along…

I’ve chosen an opening date : November 29th. Black Friday.
The busiest shopping day of the year… though most likely, not for me. But that’s OK.
I thought it was a good day to remind folks to shop local. This gives me a good month to get stocked up, and it’s still a week
before White Christmas in West Brookfield, which will indeed be a busy day!

So… as far as renovations go, I’m awaiting the installation of my new windows, and I’ve still got a bit of painting to do,
and my signs are ordered. It’s coming together so quickly! I’ve got a few appointments with sales reps scheduled, and that
is lots of fun!

So…. time ticks on, and life is GOOD!

IMG_2471

IMG_2554

IMG_2521

IMG_2520

IMG_2496

IMG_2476

One comment on “Moving Right Along…

  1. Jacqueline says:

    a wonderful place to be… wish you all the best and good luck for the opening!!

Leave a Reply

