Naming my new jewelry series

I’m hard at work in the studio again today, and I’m coming up against a brick wall trying to come up with a name for this series of pieces… The art is coming along just fine, but the writing, not so much. Ugh. Suggestions appreciated. 🙂

20130315-105440.jpg

20130315-105452.jpg

10 comments on “Naming my new jewelry series

  1. Jane Perala says:

    “Once Upon A Time” would be my suggestion. Love the new direction!

  2. Lily says:

    “Primitives”

    _____

  3. Primitive wa my first thought also.

  4. kathydorfer says:

    I love the black bird (:

  5. andrea says:

    stones…

  6. Marg Knell says:

    Talisman or Amulet series?

  7. Mary Govaars says:

    Relics, or Ancient Relics

  8. Cynthia says:

    Mystic Treasures

  9. AdaBaby says:

    Rocky beaches

Leave a Reply

