366 photos -day 25 – Studio self portrait

20120125-162954.jpg

4 comments on “366 photos -day 25 – Studio self portrait

  1. Kim Eales says:

    Wow all that glass, I’m a lamp worker starting out. love it

  2. jennifergeldard says:

    Hi Kim,
    Welcome to the obsession! 🙂

  3. lotsofjewels says:

    I want to start lampworking, but I know I will become obsessed. Glad I found your blog! Looking forward to reading your posts.

    Cherie

  4. jennifergeldard says:

    Hi Cherie 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

