366 iPhone photos (It’s a leap year!)

My new years challenge this year is to post at least one iPhone photo every day of 2012. It’s a big promise to myself to take at least one photo per day, and I figure the best way to keep that promise would be to limit myself to my new iPhone 4s… I always have it with me, and the new optics in this model are phenomenal. So without further ado… Here is picture # 1.
Happy New year everyone. May your new year be creative and inspiring.

20120101-115054.jpg

.
Ps: I didn’t promise they’d be any good… LOL

.

Leave a Reply

