Farmer’s market….

Every Wed. afternoon here in town we have a farmer’s market.

And right now is my favorite part of the season. The produce is flowing onto the town common in all it’s colorful splendor. It’s just….. just…. it’s well… just YUM. I want to bring it ALL home with me.

So here are a few pictures I took while I was waiting for the selling/buying bell to ring…..

3 comments on “Farmer’s market….

  1. beadaddicts says:

    Oh my…..I’d like to have a slice of those heirloom tomatoes stuffed between two slices of that wonderful bread with a big smear of Hellman’s on it. Mmmm, Mmmm, good!

  2. Melissa says:

    Great pics, especially the flower ones! What’d you take them with?

  3. jennifergeldard says:

    My iphone actually 🙂

Leave a Reply

