It’s Hip To Be Square

One of the new toys I got at the ISGB Gathering this year was a set of square cabochon mandrels from Zoozii’s … They rock!  I got 7 mandrels, in graduated sizes. All square. This is a pair (second largest)  that will eventually be part of a necklace… I’m so pleased with them! Big ideas are stomping around in my head…I love this feeling. 🙂

.

4 comments on “It’s Hip To Be Square

  1. Amy says:

    Yay! I’m glad you are having so much fun. They look great.

  2. Lynn says:

    Looks great Jen. I am proud of you. Back on the torch already!

  3. Cheryl Roe says:

    Wow, those are gorgeous. I bought a few also but not had a chance to use them. Can’t wait though.

  4. Lubna says:

    Brilliant, cabs are really great in terms of the possibilities and these are stunning….

Leave a Reply

