Supporting The Arts….

I can’t tell you enough how important this issue is to me.

Someone shared this clip on facebook today, and my personal feelings about this were  so eloquently expressed by Kevin Spacey that I felt the need to re-post it here as well…

I wish I had been there at The Kennnedy Center to hear his lecture….. and Congress needs to hear it too.

Please consider letting your representatives know how important funding for the Arts is…. we can’t afford to lose it.

 

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036697/vp/42441573#42441573

Leave a Reply

