Photo Of The Day… Snow White Redux

A couple of days ago, I showed pictures of my snowy white world, and said I was going to the studio to play with white enamel …

I tried to use mostly whites and neutral colors and made a classic ornate inspired by the winter landscape.

This is one of the beads that came out of that session…

 

So, it’s back to the torch today…. I’m running out of time to make more beads for my upcoming trip!

Have a beautiful day!!

7 comments on “Photo Of The Day… Snow White Redux

  1. Iris says:

    Beautiful bead – I love the neutral colors.

  2. Jane Perala says:

    That is one beautiful bead! I love it when an idea comes together.

  3. jennifergeldard says:

    Thanks! 🙂

  4. Oh gosh, that’s gorgeous!

  5. Lynn says:

    I must say Ms. Geldard, that is one lovely bead. Super sweet!

  6. jennifergeldard says:

    Why thank you Miss Burgess…. and Happy Birthday!!! ::kiss::

Leave a Reply

