It’s Christmas!!!

Well it feels just like it! I’ve spent the last few days looking at the calendar and counting down…
“only 3 more sleeps until…..only 2 more sleeps until…” etc.
My Imac 27″ is on the truck for delivery today.
This is a BIG deal for me….HUGE.
I don’t know what to do with myself… I’ll be pacing the front hall today, because I’ll be terrified that I’ll run out for a minute and I’ll get that dreaded note that says, ” Sorry We Missed You! See you tomorrow” That will NOT happen. LOL… so I’ll be furiously cleaning the downstairs today just so I remain near the front door.
Do you care? Probably not. But if you call and want me to do something today, I hope you understand that when I say no, it’s not personal. Really.
🙂
Have a great day!! And Merry Christmas!

2 comments on “It’s Christmas!!!

  1. Rebecca says:

    lolol.

  2. kathy says:

    you are to funny !!! congratulations on your new baby !
    xxoo
    kathy

Leave a Reply

