Art and Music….

Just a quick post to let you know that I have listed this piece on my online shop to raise funds for my

choral group… The Quaboag Choral Society.

We are looking to buy some new music to sing at our upcoming White Christmas Celebration .

So…. with one click of the mouse you can help support art AND music, and own this sweet little sculpture!  🙂

http://glassgirl.bigcartel.com/product/teaching-her-fledgling-the-art-of-travel

Take Care!!!

2 comments on “Art and Music….

  1. jean anderson says:

    I found you because I was looking for a way to find out if the Quaboag Choral Society does performances in other towns. I heard the White Christmas Concert and thought WOW this needs to be heard more than once. It was awesome. But there was no information on the program to indicate how to get in touch with anyone. Can you give me some information?

  2. jennifergeldard says:

    Hi jean,
    I’d love to give you more info…
    We are very proud of our little group, and are trying to be able to perform in more venues…
    We are working on getting more gigs… 🙂
    I’ll send you an email.
    Thanks for the cudos 🙂
    -Jen

Leave a Reply

