Unfinished Business…

My photo of the day… one of many dishes, boxes, trays and drawers of stuff waiting to be finished and made into something fabulous…(someday) …

2 comments on “Unfinished Business…

  1. Nancy McNair says:

    Jennifer –

    I love your totems !! and would love to have some one day –

    I have a bunch of wooden baby shoe lasts and wonder if that wouldn’t be a wonderful base – I took a picture but don’t know how to add here – I could text message or email to you – let me know if you are interested in trading –

    thanks – Nancy
    Tulsa, OK

Leave a Reply

