Brimfield again…

I spent the day at Brimfield again.
Here are some more pics for your viewing pleasure. 🙂

Thank You… Thank you very much.

I couldn’t resist the birds.

I bought a bunch of these beautiful old printer’s blocks below.

Metal Clay impressions anyone? We’ll see how they do. I tried to chose the deepest cuts I could find.

2 comments on “Brimfield again…

  1. Deb Batten says:

    Oh my! Your photos are drool worthy! Seriously!!

    The stamps for the metal clay impressions stopped me in my tracks. Are they printers stamps?
    What a find!

  2. jennifergeldard says:

    Thanks Deb 🙂
    Yes, they’re printer’s stamps… and they were everywhere! I’m in SO much trouble when I go to Brimfield!

Leave a Reply

