Ta Da!!!

Yay!! I’m happy to report that the second time was indeed a charm.

After re-firing the pieces, they’re strong and only bent a bit when I tried my hardest to break them.

So now I know to cook them longer.

And my bird necklace is complete.

Wheeee!

Thanks Vickie, and Jami!

7 comments on “Ta Da!!!

  1. Lorna says:

    Oh they are all absolutely perfect in every way imaginable!!!

  2. marcy says:

    Beside the overall artistry, I love the textural elements to it. Wonderful!

  3. Lynn says:

    You are such an inspiration.

  4. anita says:

    Amazing! I love this combination
    Greetings
    Anita

  5. Jami says:

    Yea!!! You rock girl!

  6. […] my Ta Da! list someday is a basement re-do with LOTS of light…. for now, I slap a hump on my back, […]

Leave a Reply

