Speaking of Manglish….

They have some wonderful T-shirts on Engrish.com…. for those you love translation mistaking!

I want this one:

One comment on “Speaking of Manglish….

  1. I love Engrish.com! and I like that your blog is about a lot of different things too. I just found it today. Off to explore a little more.

    I also am a lampworker and but seem to be blogging more about other things. and I used to live in New England.

    Kim
    http://www.numinositybeads.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

