AGAIN????!!!!

Once again, the demons of technology have wreaked havok on my poor computer.

I’ve lost a hard drive, and somehow with it, my entire mailing list… AGAIN….sigh. I can’t find it on my backup anywhere.

So if you’d be so kind, please let me know if you still want to be on my list, and I’ll add you in…..again. Sorry.

hardware_failure

For the last few days, I’ve been re-installing all of my programs, trying to keep up with tutorial orders, making beads, trying to simplify bead sales…..( they’re all moving over to  my new storefront at Art Fire), … and generally just pulling my hair out a lot. My website software is missing in action… can’t find the install disks, and that makes it hard to make announcements and changes on my site… grrrrr….

K… sorry for the bitchfest….back to work.

One comment on “AGAIN????!!!!

  1. Rebecca says:

    Aside from having a 2 month old baby, our lives are running parallel this week.

Leave a Reply

