Our Town…

Found a wonderful little article on my town this morning as I was cruising the web for information about when the Memorial Day events are happening today.

As quaint and beautiful as we are, we still haven’t gotten our act together in terms of internet savvy… oh well. I know who to call. 🙂

Hopefully I can get some pictures up today of the ceremonies. In the meantime, here’s a picture of a local car that someone left parked on their lawn.

I warned you we were a little old-fashioned….

flint

Leave a Reply

